Call 07831 346607 for a
FREE telephone consultation.

moc.ikiernotkcnomanaigroeg@anaigroeg

The Reconnective Healing Experience

Tuesday 16 February 2016

When I first heard about Reconnective Healing, I was very skeptical if I am honest. I had been used to doing hands on Reiki for years.

Reiki can hugely benefit dogs

Friday 4 December 2015

Reiki can hugely benefit dogs, because unsurprisingly dogs are very like us.

Reiki for healing sprains, aches, torn ligaments and breaks

Thursday 19 November 2015

The benefits of reiki for sports injures.

Coping with Anxiety

Friday 23 October 2015

Most people have at some point experienced anxiety. This is usually caused by problems...

Reiki for Stress Relief and Relaxation

Monday 7 September 2015

When someone experiences sudden intense stress, or stress that is on-going, if not addressed it can cause health problems - Reiki can help.

Reiki for Chronic Pain

Friday 21 August 2015

I often receive enquiries to my London Reiki Treatment Centre asking if Reiki can help Chronic Pain.

Reiki for Infants and Babies

Monday 3 August 2015

Reiki for infants and babies – sessions provided at my London Reiki Healing Centre.

How Reiki can help with Stomach complaints

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Can Reiki treatment help stomach complaints and anxiety?

What is energy healing

Tuesday 7 July 2015

Energy healing is also part of a larger field of energy medicine...

My Reiki Experience in Sarajevo

Thursday 25 June 2015

I have chosen to write about my own experience with Reiki during my 2 week stay helping the War victims in Sarajevo...

free consultation

Call 07831 346607 for a FREE telephone consultation. Or preferably, complete this form and I will call you: